How Can I Not Love You – Joy enriquez

Cannot Touch, Cannot Hold
Cannot Be Together
Cannot Love, Cannot Kiss
Cannot Have Each Other

Must Be Strong
And We Must Let Go
Cannot Say What Our Hearts Must Know
{Chorus}

How Can I Not Love You
What Do I Tell My Heart
When Do I Not Want You Here In My Arms
How Does One Walkz Away From All Of The Memories

How Do I Not Miss You When You Are Gone
Cannot Dream
Cannot Share Sweet And Tender Moments
Cannot Feel How We Feel

Must Pretend Its over
Must Be Brave
And We Must Go On
Must Not Say What Weve Known All Along

{Chorus}
How Can I Not Love You
What Do I Tell My Heart
When Do I Not Want You Here In My Arms

How Does One Walkz Away From All Of The Memories
How Do I Not Miss You When You Are Gone
How Can I Not Love You
Must Be Brave

And We Must Be Strong
Cannot Say What Weve Known All Along
{Chorus}
How Can I Not Love You

What Do I Tell My Heart
When Do I Not Want You Here In My Arms
How Does One Walkz Away From All Of The Memories
How Do I Not Miss You When You Are Gone

How Can I Not Love You When Are Gone

Leave a Reply

